Pittsburg City Leaders:

Congressman Mark DeSaulnier
Congressman George Miller (Ret.)
State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson

State Senator Steve Glazer

Contra Costa District Attorney Diana Becton

Contra Costa County Supervisor Federal Glover

Contra Costa County Supervisor Diane Burgis

Pittsburg Mayor Pete Longmire
Pittsburg Vice Mayor Sal Evola
Fmr. Pittsburg Mayor Nancy Parent
Fmr. Pittsburg Mayor Yvonne Beals
PUSD Board of Education President, De’Shawn Woolridge

PUSD Board of Education Vice-President Duane Smith 

East Bay Regional Park District Colin Coffey

Contra Costa Community College District, Governing Board Member Greg Enholm 


California Democratic Party

East Bay Times

Mercury News

Democratic Party of Contra Costa County

East Contra Costa County Democratic Club

Contra Costa Building & Construction Trades

Central Labor Council of Contra Costa County, AFL-CIO

Teamsters Local 315 & 856

United Professional Firefighters of Contra Costa County